If you would like to cancel your LessonUp account, please contact us. There are two ways to cancel your LessonUp account:

Convert to a free account.
Once your last paid licence has expired, your account can be converted to a free LessonUp account. This way you can still log in and view your lessons at any time. This means that the data you entered when you logged in will remain in our systems.

Permanent deletion.
We can also permanently delete your account. This will completely remove your data from our system. Should you wish to come back in the future, you will have to create a new account.

To cancel your account, please send an email to support@lessonup.com. Tell us which option you want to go for and we will start the process as soon as possible.

We always welcome your feedback. If you would like to tell us why you have decided not to continue with LessonUp in the email, this will allow us to continue to improve our platform.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!